throwback Thursday

Three pictures taken by Arwen Rosenbaum from a 4th of July party in 2001. Hard to believe that was sixteen years ago…………..

These are all from a volleyball game. We start with me serving while David Mack looks on in amusement:

04

 

Then we have me off-balance while Rik Cleary, Peter Liverakos, and Lucienne Diver look on in amusement:

03

 

And finally, me having fallen on my ass, and neither Rik nor the late David Honibsberg, nor Glenn Hauman evince any interest in helping me up. Bastards…….

14

Leave a Reply

