I will be at RocCon 2017 this weekend

roccon

I will be one of the guests at RocCon 2017 this weekend at the Kodak Event Center in Rochester, New York. I missed the con last year due to moving, but I’m back this year, with a table where I’ll be selling and signing stuff.

Here’s what I will have at the table for sure:

Aliens: Bug Hunt (with my story “Deep Background”)

Altered States of the Union (with my story “We Seceded Where Others Failed”)

Baker Street Irregulars Volume 1 (with my story “Identity”)

Command & Conquer: Tiberium Wars

Icarus Volume 1

Ragnarok and Roll: Tales of Cassie Zukav, Weirdness Magnet

SCPD: The Case of the Claw

Star Trek: Tales of the Dominion War (with my story “The Ceremony of Innocence is Drowned”)

The Star Trek novels Q & AKlingon Empire: A Burning House, and A Time for War, a Time for Peace

The Supernatural novels NevermoreBone Key, and Heart of the Dragon

The Young Hercules novels Cheiron’s Warriors and The Ares Alliance

 

Plus I will have a selection of Geek Bears, Geek Cats, and Geek Pillows by WrennsCrafts.

Other guests at the show include actors Burt Ward, Nana Visitor, David Yost, Felix Silla, Jeremy Bulloch, Glenn Morshower, Chalet Brannan, Karan Ashley, and Carey S. Means; fellow author Lois H. Gresh; comic book creators Kurt Lehner, Pat Shand, Karl Slominski, Mark Sparacio, Nigel Carrington, Dan Curto, and Elizabeth Pritchard; and tons more.

Looking forward to seeing folks there!

 

Leave a Reply

