what I’ll have for sale at Origins

While I will be doing some programming, I will be spending most of time at the Origins Game Fair this weekend at my table in the Authors Alcove, section 1918 of the exhibitor hall. I will have a ton of different titles of mine for sale, including one new arrival — the eSpec Books edition of A Furnace Sealed — and some old favorites — single copies of various Star Trek mass markets of mine, plus some of the long-out-of-print Farscape graphic novels that are also autographed by series creator/comic book co-writer Rockne S. O’Bannon!

Here’s the full list, sorted by series:

The 18th Race

  • The 18th Race Omnibus (with two novels and a short story by David Sherman, and a novel by Sherman and me)

The Adventures of Bram Gold (and other Courser stuff)

  • A Furnace Sealed
  • Systema Paradoxa: All-the-Way House

Alien

  • Alien: Isolation
  • Aliens: Bug Hunt (with stories by me and fellow Alcovian Matt Forbeck)

Command and Conquer

  • Command and Conquer: Tiberium Wars

DC

  • The Man Who Laughs: Exploring the Clown Prince of Crime (with my essay “Whatever Joker Wants, Joker Goetz”)

Dragon Precinct

  • Dragon Precinct
  • Unicorn Precinct
  • Goblin Precinct
  • Gryphon Precinct
  • Mermaid Precinct
  • Phoenix Precinct
  • Tales from Dragon Precinct

Farscape (also autographed by series creator Rockne S. O’Bannon!)

  • Farscape: The Beginning of the End of the Beginning
  • Farscape: Strange Detractors
  • Farscape: Uncharted Tales: D’Argo’s Lament
  • Farscape: Uncharted Tales: D’Argo’s Trial

Gene Roddenberry’s Andromeda

  • Gene Roddenberry’s Andromeda: Destruction of Illusions

Marvel

  • Spider-Man: The Darkest Hours Omnibus (with novels by me, Jim Butcher, & Christopher L. Bennett)

Phenomenons

  • Phenomenons: Every Human Creature (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan and Aaron Rosenberg)
  • Phenomenons: Season of Darkness (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan and Aaron Rosenberg)

Resident Evil

  • Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness — The Beginning

Star Trek

  • Galloping Around the Cosmos: Memories of TV’s Wagon Train to the Stars by Today’s Grown-Up Kids (with my essay “This is What Happens When You Watch Star Trek from Birth”)
  • Star Trek Explorer #8 (with my Voyager story “The Kellidian Kidnapping”)
  • Star Trek Explorer #9 (with my Discovery story “Work Worth Doing”)
  • Star Trek: “The Mission” and Other Stories (with my Deep Space Nine story “You Can’t Buy Fate”)
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation: Q & A
  • Star Trek: Tales of the Dominion War (with my story “The Ceremony of Innocence is Drowned” featuring Lwaxana Troi)
  • in addition, I have single copies of the following (so they may go quickly): Articles of the Federation, The Brave and the Bold Books 1-2, DS9: Demons of Air and Darkness, I.K.S. Gorkon: A Good Day to Die, I.K.S. Gorkon: Honor Bound, I.K.S. Gorkon: Enemy Territory, SCE: Wildfire, A Singular Destiny, and Worlds of DS9 Volume 3

Supernatural

  • Supernatural: Nevermore
  • Supernatural: Bone Key
  • sadly, I was unable to get copies of Heart of the Dragon

Tales of Cassie Zukav, Weirdness Magnet

  • Ragnarok and Roll: Tales of Cassie Zukav, Weirdness Magnet
  • A Trove of Legacies (with my Cassie story “Stop Dragon My Heart Around” and stories by all the Alcovians)

Thrilling Adventure Yarns

  • Thrilling Adventure Yarns (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan, Aaron Rosenberg, and Jenifer Purcell Rosenberg)
  • Thrilling Adventure Yarns 2022 (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan, Aaron Rosenberg, and Jenifer Purcell Rosenberg)

Young Hercules

  • Young Hercules: Cheiron’s Warriors
  • Young Hercules: The Ares Alliance

Other anthologies and short-story collections

  • Altered States of the Union (with stories by me and fellow Alcovian Aaron Rosenberg)
  • A Cry of Hounds (with stories by me and fellow Alcovian Aaron Rosenberg)
  • Double Trouble: An Anthology of Two-Fisted Team-Ups (with my story “Know Thyself Deathless” featuring Egungun-oya and Ayesha, a.k.a. She-Who-Must-Be-Obeyed)
  • The Fans are Buried Tales (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Laura VanArendonk Baugh, Mary Fan, and Aaron Rosenberg)
  • The Four ???? of the Apocalypse (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan, Aaron Rosenberg, Jenifer Purcell Rosenberg, and Wrenn Simms [Saturday and Sunday only])
  • Joe Ledger: Unbreakable (with my story “Another Dead Body on the Corner”)
  • Mine!: A Celebration of Liberty and Freedom for All Benefitting Planned Parenthood (with stories by me and fellow Alcovian Mary Fan)
  • Sherlock Holmes: Cases by Candlelight Vol. 2 (with stories by me and fellow Alcovian Aaron Rosenberg)
  • They Keep Killing Glenn (with stories by me and fellow Alcovians Mary Fan, Aaron Rosenberg, and Jenifer Purcell Rosenberg)
  • Weird Tales: 100 Years of Weird (with my 1930s horror story “Prezzo”)
  • Without a License: The Fantastic Worlds of Keith R.A. DeCandido

Hope to see folks there!

Leave a comment