see me at C2E2 this weekend!

For the first time in 14 years, when I attended the first-ever C2E2 under the auspices of BOOM! Studios to promote the Farscape comic book, I will be a guest at the Chicago Comic and Entertainment Expo, a.k.a. C2E2. This time around, I’ll be in the Writers Block, a section of the exhibitors’ floor that is just for me and my fellow word-slingers.

I will be at table WB-9, where I’ll have a mess of stuff for sale, notably Alien: Isolation, Supernatural: Nevermore, Supernatural: Bone Key, Sherlock Holmes: Cases by Candlelight Vol. 2, Weird Tales: 100 Years of Weird, Spider-Man: The Darkest Hours Omnibus, Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness — The Beginning, Young Hercules: Cheiron’s Warriors, Young Hercules: The Ares Alliance, Command & Conquer: Tiberium Wars, Gene Roddenberry’s Andromeda: Destruction of Illusions, Ragnarok and Roll: Tales of Cassie Zukav, Weirdness Magnet, The Four ???? of the Apocalypse, Without a License: The Fantastic Worlds of Keith R.A. DeCandido, Systema Paradoxa: All-the-Way House, The 18th Race Omnibus, Phenomenons: Every Human Creature, Phenomenons: Season of Darkness, all seven of the Precinct books, the newly released A Cry of Hounds, and one or two other things.

With me in the Block will be Paul Barile, Dan Birk, Lisette Blythe, Christopher Brimmage, BumBumBooks, M.C. Burnell, Alexis D. Craig, Rick Heinz, Lauren Jankowski, N.D. Jones, Megan Mackie, Lisa Maggiore, John Jackson Miller, Brendan Noble, Charli Rahe, K.N. Salustro, H. Gorlitz Scott, Christopher D. Schmitz, Brian John Skillen David Joel Stevenson, Ariel Sylvester, Mason Thomas, Rod Van Blake, Phoenix Williams, and the Chicago Chapter of the Horror Writers Assocation.

Hope to see folks there!

Leave a comment