I will be at GalaxyCon Raleigh

My second in-person convention of 2021 will be in Raleigh, North Carolina, where I will be attending GalaxyCon Raleigh at the aptly named Raleigh Convention Center at 500 S. Salsbury Street from 29 July – 1 August. I’ll be at the Bard’s Tower booth, which will be Booth #500, alongside fellow word-slingers Jody Lynn Nye, Melinda M. Snodgrass, John Jackson Miller, Dan Wells, Guy Hutchinson,Christopher Ruocchio, Rick Heinz, Megan Mackie, and Chris Irving.

I might also be doing programming. No word on that yet, but will update this post if I get a panel schedule. EDITED TO ADD: See schedule below…..

There will also be tons of actors (live-action and voice actors), comics creators, wrestlers, and cosplayers there. So come on by if you’re in NC at the end of the month!

Here’s my panel schedule, all of which will be in the “Creator Cave” (room 304)…..

Thursday

7-8pm: “Star Trek in Prose and Film,” w/Carlos Ferro, Rick Heinz, and Melinda M. Snodgrass

Saturday

12-1pm: “Writing in Comics, Prose, and Games,” w/Rick Heinz, John Jackson Miller, and Jody Lynn Nye

Sunday

12-1pm: “World Building,” w/Brian Anderson, John Jackson Miller, and Jody Lynn Nye

4 thoughts on “I will be at GalaxyCon Raleigh

  1. Pingback: updated GalaxyCon post | KRAD's Inaccurate Guide to Life

  2. Pingback: Star Trek: Voyager Rewatch: Sixth Season Overview | incloudhosting

  3. Pingback: GalaxyCon Raleigh Is This Weekend! – Star Trek Book Club

  4. Pingback: Star Trek: Voyager Rewatch: “Unimatrix Zero, Part II” | incloudhosting

Leave a comment