I’m gonna be at Emerald City Comic-Con

eccc-feature.jpg

Meant to mention this sooner, but I kept waiting for the con to actually put me on their web site. They still haven’t, but I’m assured that I’m still a guest there, so I’m just going ahead and posting: I’ll be at Emerald City Comic-Con in Seattle next weekend!

I’ll be spending most of my time at the Bard’s Tower booth, which will be 1121 on the exhibit floor. You can talk to me, have me sign your stuff, and also buy my books! The Tower will have special advance copies of Mermaid Precinct, as well as copies of the other Precinct books, Without a LicenseAliens: Bug HuntStar Trek: Tales of the Dominion War, and, of course, the newly released A Furnace Sealed, along with possibly some others.

I’ll be joined at the Tower by Mercedes Lackey, Jonathan Maberry, Dan Wells, Brian McClellan, Larry Dixon, D.J. Butler, Cat Rambo, Michelle Cori, Peter Orullian, Kuta Marler, Michael Rothman, and Mario Acevedo, among others!

I’ll also be doing at least two panels (possibly more, but, again, the web site doesn’t seem to want to acknowledge my existence):

Saturday

3-4pm: “The Universe of Star Wars,” w/Jeff Ayers, Amanda Cherry, Greg Hyman, Gibbitt Rhys-Jones, and Leo Roberts, TCC L3-R4

Sunday

2.45-3.45pm: “The World of Star Trek,” w/Jeff Ayers, Gale Benning, Amanda Cherry, Terry McIntosh, and Leo Roberts, TCC L3-R5

Hope to see folks there!

 

1 thought on “I’m gonna be at Emerald City Comic-Con

Leave a comment