KRAD COVID readings #94e: Star Trek: S.C.E.: Invincible Book 2, Part 5

For 2021, KRAD COVID readings is covering the only short fiction I didn’t read in 2020: my novellas for the Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers series, a monthly series of eBooks that ran from 2000-2007. I’ll have a new reading every #TrekTuesday.

This week, we conclude Book 2 of Invincible, which was a collaboration between me and David Mack. In this last part, Commander Gomez and Razka have their final confrontation with the monster shii……

Check it out! And please subscribe to the channel!

2 thoughts on “KRAD COVID readings #94e: Star Trek: S.C.E.: Invincible Book 2, Part 5

  1. Pingback: KRAD COVID readings #94e: Star Trek: S.C.E.: Invincible Book 2, Part 5 – Star Trek Book Club

  2. Pingback: KRAD COVID readings #94e: Star Trek: S.C.E.: Invincible Book 2, Part 5 – PleaseLink.me

Leave a comment