I’m going to be at FanX Salt Lake City!

From 22-24 September (which is Thursday to Saturday, please note), I will be one of the author guests at FanX Salt Lake City. I’ll be at Bard’s Tower, Booth 2377, alongside a whole mess of fellow word-slingers signing and selling books. Among the other creative types who will be with me at the Tower are authors D.J. Butler, Larry Correia, Jonathan Maberry, Gama Ray Martinez, Brian McClellan, Michael A. Stackpole, and Dan Wells, comics creators Wendy & Richard Pini, and voice actor Carlos Ferro. (Note that I’m not 100% sure that all of these folks will be at the Tower, though they will all be at the con, plus there may be others at the Tower I missed….)

I’ll also be doing some panels!

Friday

11am-noon: “Storytelling Without Borders: From Books to Movies to Comics and More,” w/Rick Heinz, Carlos Ferro, Wendy & Richard Pini, and Dan Wells (Room 251A)

3-4pm: “Writing in the Star Trek and Star Wars Book and Comic Book Universes,” w/Michael A. Stackpole, Carlos Ferro, and James Dobbs (Room 251A)

Hope to see folks there!

Leave a comment